Got up at 6:45 this morning! Ugh!!! Went out to the hot, humid, garage. Yes it was already hot and humid that early in the morning although bearable compared to the rest of the day. I turned on my step aerobics video and got back to exercising. I have put on a lot of weight since having Logan. Having another baby twenty months later didn't help the weight issues either. Anyway I am trying to shed the weight by optioning my self less to eat then normal and not buying sodas to have around the house. Now those who know me know that the hard part of this for me will not be the getting up to work out or the potion control or anything else that people find hard about weight loss stuff. It will be the not buying sodas to have around the house and portion controlling my intake of soda. You can take the desserts from me, go ahead they are all yours just please not the sodas! Oh well I will survive.
Ape
No comments:
Post a Comment